Whew!

What a wonderful experience being interviewed by Channel 69!  Eve Tannery is truly kind, genuine and professional interviewer.  Thankfully, it went smoothly in spite of the fact that I have had a sinus headache for five days!  Made a few mistakes. I am very blessed to have the opportunity to share my Mother’s story.  I sincerely hope that many people are educated about the dangers of  how RA can effect ones spine.  As much as I dislike any video of myself, my spectacular web designer Dee Gould, will post the interview on my website.

Leave a Reply

