Alone and starting to send out free copies of my book.  Most will go to the doctors whose words, were needed in accomplishing my goal.  Very kind individuals.  Oh, yeah need to send to my girl at Elsevier in England. They have such a monopoly on copyrights for The  American Medical Journal.  I was amazed to find this fact out.  It took so long for them to give me copyright permission, the company finally gave me the rights for free!  Grateful for that.  Was going back and forth for about a year.  Next:  Work on  media packets.

Leave a Reply

